Am looking forward to this…

whatever this will become.

Eventually, in time, maybe I’ll remember this and at least not hate it!

I’ll try and be rational, but that is hard right now. I live in a difficult time and in a difficult country. I live in Sweden! And right now, that is… an ordeal! For various reasons, either I or the country I live in has gone insane!

I will try and give my side of things and, as best as I can, describe what is happening. At least according to the way I see things.

By the way, do not be surprised if this blog is suddenly gone one day. I am want to delete myself every now and then. Like pressing ctrl+alt+delete on my PC I try to restart myself.

Does it work? Noooo! šŸ˜‰ Sorry!

Leave a Reply

